Latest Products http://www.srigurukripaintl.co.in Latest Products Tue, 26 Oct 2021 14:28:49 +0530 en-us http://www.srigurukripaintl.co.in Leather Riding Boots http://www.srigurukripaintl.co.in/leather-riding-boots.htm http://www.srigurukripaintl.co.in/leather-riding-boots.htm Thu, 26 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Materials :  Leather field boots are made of quality buffalo leather, synthetic/fabric/leather lining ,synthetic insocks and out soles made of quality TPR. We use YKK zippers if required.   Sizes : All size standards available such as US,UK,EU Jodhpur Riding Boots http://www.srigurukripaintl.co.in/jodhpur-riding-boots.htm http://www.srigurukripaintl.co.in/jodhpur-riding-boots.htm Thu, 26 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Material : Leather field boots are made of quality buffalo leather, synthetic/fabric/leather lining ,synthetic insocks and out soles made of quality TPR. We use YKK zippers if required.   Sizes : All size standards available such as US,UK,EU Paddock Boots http://www.srigurukripaintl.co.in/paddock-boots.htm http://www.srigurukripaintl.co.in/paddock-boots.htm Thu, 26 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Material : Leather Paddock boots are made of quality buffalo leather, synthetic/fabric/leather lining ,synthetic insocks and out soles made of quality TPR. We use YKK zippers if required.   Sizes : All size standards available such as US,UK,EU Front Zipper Boots http://www.srigurukripaintl.co.in/front-zipper-boots.htm http://www.srigurukripaintl.co.in/front-zipper-boots.htm Thu, 26 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Materials : Leather field boots are made of quality buffalo leather, synthetic/fabric/leather lining ,synthetic insocks and out soles made of quality tpr. we use ykk zippers if required.   Sizes : all size standards available such as us,uk,eu Country Boots http://www.srigurukripaintl.co.in/country-boots.htm http://www.srigurukripaintl.co.in/country-boots.htm Thu, 26 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Materials : Country  boots are made of quality milled/waxy/oiled leather buff leather, synthetic/fabric/leather lining ,synthetic insocks and out soles made of quality tpr. we use ykk zippers if required. water repellent.   Sizes : all size standards available such as us,uk,eu  Horse Riding Chaps http://www.srigurukripaintl.co.in/horse-riding-chaps.htm http://www.srigurukripaintl.co.in/horse-riding-chaps.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Materials : Leather Chaps are made of quality buff leather, synthetic/fabric/leather lining ,synthetic insocks and out soles made of quality TPR. We use YKK zippers if required.   Sizes : All size standards available such as US,UK,EU Horse Riding Boots http://www.srigurukripaintl.co.in/horse-riding-boots.htm http://www.srigurukripaintl.co.in/horse-riding-boots.htm Thu, 26 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Materials : Leather field boots are made of quality buff, synthetic/fabric/leather lining ,synthetic insocks and out soles made of quality tpr. we use ykk zippers if required.   Sizes: all size standards available such as us,uk,eu Knee High Boots http://www.srigurukripaintl.co.in/knee-high-boots.htm http://www.srigurukripaintl.co.in/knee-high-boots.htm Thu, 26 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Horse Bridle http://www.srigurukripaintl.co.in/horse-bridle.htm http://www.srigurukripaintl.co.in/horse-bridle.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Horse Rope Halter http://www.srigurukripaintl.co.in/horse-rope-halter.htm http://www.srigurukripaintl.co.in/horse-rope-halter.htm Thu, 26 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Horse Girths http://www.srigurukripaintl.co.in/horse-girths.htm http://www.srigurukripaintl.co.in/horse-girths.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Horse Browbands http://www.srigurukripaintl.co.in/horse-browbands.htm http://www.srigurukripaintl.co.in/horse-browbands.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Horse Riding Reins http://www.srigurukripaintl.co.in/horse-riding-reins.htm http://www.srigurukripaintl.co.in/horse-riding-reins.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Horse Martingales http://www.srigurukripaintl.co.in/horse-martingales.htm http://www.srigurukripaintl.co.in/horse-martingales.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Horse Surcingle http://www.srigurukripaintl.co.in/horse-surcingle.htm http://www.srigurukripaintl.co.in/horse-surcingle.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Horse Noseband http://www.srigurukripaintl.co.in/horse-noseband.htm http://www.srigurukripaintl.co.in/horse-noseband.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Horse Ear Bonnet http://www.srigurukripaintl.co.in/horse-ear-bonnet.htm http://www.srigurukripaintl.co.in/horse-ear-bonnet.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Horse Halter http://www.srigurukripaintl.co.in/leather-horse-halter.htm http://www.srigurukripaintl.co.in/leather-horse-halter.htm Thu, 26 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PP Horse Halter http://www.srigurukripaintl.co.in/pp-horse-halter.htm http://www.srigurukripaintl.co.in/pp-horse-halter.htm Thu, 26 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Adjustable Horse Halter http://www.srigurukripaintl.co.in/adjustable-horse-halter.htm http://www.srigurukripaintl.co.in/adjustable-horse-halter.htm Thu, 26 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Horse Halter http://www.srigurukripaintl.co.in/horse-halter.htm http://www.srigurukripaintl.co.in/horse-halter.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Riding Boots http://www.srigurukripaintl.co.in/riding-boots.htm http://www.srigurukripaintl.co.in/riding-boots.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Horse Accessories http://www.srigurukripaintl.co.in/horse-accessories.htm http://www.srigurukripaintl.co.in/horse-accessories.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Horse Riding Breeches http://www.srigurukripaintl.co.in/horse-riding-breeches.htm http://www.srigurukripaintl.co.in/horse-riding-breeches.htm Horse Accessories Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Riding Jackets http://www.srigurukripaintl.co.in/riding-jackets.htm http://www.srigurukripaintl.co.in/riding-jackets.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Spanish Suede Boots http://www.srigurukripaintl.co.in/spanish-suede-boots.htm http://www.srigurukripaintl.co.in/spanish-suede-boots.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 This classic Spanish design is hand made in a high quality soft suede with a breathable lining and cut for a wider calf fitting. It features an elasticated rear panel to help with fit and has a non slip sole with a small tread; elegant but not slippy. An unobtrusive antique style logo stud finishes off the changeable tassel (easily swopped using a basic screwdriver).   These boots not only look amazing but are so comfortable for a long day out at the races, polo or any smart occasion.   Available in Tan, Chocolate, Royal Blue and NEW Grey. Show Jacket http://www.srigurukripaintl.co.in/show-jacket.htm http://www.srigurukripaintl.co.in/show-jacket.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 This traditionally styled show jacket has been designed specifically for a curvier figure. Extra space has been allowed for in the bust area and also across the shoulders, upper arms and hips without losing a tailored, figure skimming look which accentuates your waist.   The technical fabric is thick enough to drape and hang beautifully without showing every lump and bump but also offers a truly amazing amount of stretch and comfort. It also offers a traditional finish and is not too shiny in texture. Jumping and showing will be a joy wearing this jacket; it's as comfortable as wearing your favourite pyjamas Dressage Jacket http://www.srigurukripaintl.co.in/dressage-jacket.htm http://www.srigurukripaintl.co.in/dressage-jacket.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 This beautiful double-breasted dressage jacket has been designed specifically for a curvier figure to give a short tails look. Extra space has been allowed for in the bust area and also across the shoulders, upper arms and hips without losing a tailored, figure skimming silhouette which accentuates your waist.   A really eye-catching and comfortable jacket which will finish a beautiful picture off as you ride down that centre line. Finally you can concentrate on your horse and give your optimum performance instead of feeling squashed in to an uncomfortable jacket that doesn't fit!   The super-stretch technical fabric is thick enough to drape and hang beautifully without highlighting every lump and bump but also offers a truly amazing amount of comfort and full range of movement. It also offers a traditional finish and is not too shiny in texture. This cut is really flattering for a curvier or shorter figure as it helps to elongate your legs. Kids Breeches http://www.srigurukripaintl.co.in/kids-breeches.htm http://www.srigurukripaintl.co.in/kids-breeches.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kids two tone woven light colour fashion breeches in classic fabric of cotton nylon with silicon grip on the seat, one front slant zip pocket with decorative decoration on the top for good look in the fashion with bottom lycra. Mens Bootcut Breeches http://www.srigurukripaintl.co.in/mens-bootcut-breeches.htm http://www.srigurukripaintl.co.in/mens-bootcut-breeches.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Denim boot cut breeches for western riding full seat clarino and full seat silicon Ladies Full Seat Silicone Print Breeches http://www.srigurukripaintl.co.in/ladies-full-seat-silicone-print-breeches.htm http://www.srigurukripaintl.co.in/ladies-full-seat-silicone-print-breeches.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Dyed Cotton Nylon Silicone Full Seat Breeches http://www.srigurukripaintl.co.in/ladies-dyed-cotton-nylon-silicone-full-seat-breeches.htm http://www.srigurukripaintl.co.in/ladies-dyed-cotton-nylon-silicone-full-seat-breeches.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We made it with very after thinking what could be the best in the breeches we have used the grip on the pocket facing to save the things to fall and made the high waist to fit the best in the waist during the ride. Ladies Real Denim Breeches http://www.srigurukripaintl.co.in/ladies-real-denim-breeches.htm http://www.srigurukripaintl.co.in/ladies-real-denim-breeches.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Real denim breech with exotic fashion washed treatment for the riding as well as fashion trend which feel the casual look of equestrian.